As we approach the end of the year, it’s been a time for reflection and winding down. However for some of our Community members, they are just starting their roles as our new community leaders! 

The Community Leadership programme is a volunteering scheme for apprentices to spend the next six months working on different projects that revolve around our community opportunities, such as blog content creation, event planning and running our apprentice networks! 

We have just welcomed our new community leaders to the team! They will be working across one of the six groups… 

Outreach

Annabel May 

Annabel is currently working towards her Level 3 qualification in Business Administration at New Schools Network. A keen advocate of social enterprises, she enjoys fundraising and has been involved in the regeneration of a care home garden and has recently ran a half marathon to raise money for the British Heart Foundation. 

Billie Grey

Hi everyone, I'm Billie, I work as a Legal secretary apprentice at Reynolds Porter Chamberlain Law Firm. I am working towards my Level 3 in Business Administration and before my apprenticeship I was working as a sales associate at Victoria Secrets. A fun fact about me is I love all Disney films. 

Danielle Zamora

My name is Danielle Zamora and I am 19 years old. I work for Morgan Stanley as a Equity Research Client Analytics Associate. I am currently undertaking a Level 4 data analyst apprenticeship with Whitehat and I joined straight out of sixth form where I studied Maths, Economics and History. Fun fact about myself is that I come from a super sporty family. I played netball, reaching the schools national finals 2 years in a row.

Jess Liddy